Skip to Main Content
Navigation

Eccles Library Holiday Hours

Beginning Monday, December 19, 2011, the library will be on reduced hours during weekdays, and closed for the holiday weekends. Here are the details:

  • Sunday, Dec. 18, 2011: CLOSED
  • Monday – Thursday, Dec. 19 – 22, 2011: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
  • Friday – Monday, Dec. 23 – 26, 2011: CLOSED
  • Tuesday – Thursday, Dec. 27 – 29, 2011: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 30, 2011 – Monday, Jan. 2, 2012: CLOSED
  • Tuesday – Friday, Jan. 3 – 6, 2012: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 7, 2012: 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, Jan. 8, 2012: CLOSED
  • Monday, Jan. 9, 2012: resume regular hours

Happy Holidays!

This entry was posted in library services and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.

Comments are closed