To improve healthcare through the development and fostering of a cooperative network of
health sciences libraries in Utah




Cephalon, Inc., Salt Lake City Operations . . . . . . . . . . jyoungst@cephalon.com


Library Services
4745 Wiley Post Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Phone:   801-401-7518
FAX:     801-401-7650
Contact:  Jason Youngstrom
Membership level: Full Institutional



Dixie Regional Medical Center . . . . . . . . . . . . pamella.asquith@imail.org

1380 East Medical Center Drive
St. George UT 84790
Phone:   435-251-2459
FAX:    435-251-2461
Contact:  Pamella Asquith
Membership level: Full Institutional


Huntsman Cancer Institute, Learning Center . . . . tanya.smith@hci.utah.edu
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .lara.niederhauser@hci.utah.edu


University of Utah
2000 Circle of Hope SLC, UT 84112
Phone:   801-581-6365
Fax:   801-587-9235
Contacts:  Tanya Smith and Lara Niederhauser
Membership level: Affiliate



LDS Hospital . . . . . . . . erica.lake@imail.org
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .sandy.colletti@imail.org
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .carol.tripp@imail.org


Eighth Avenue & C Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84148
Phone:   801-408-1054
FAX:    801-408-5287
Contact:  Erica Lake, Sandy Coletti & Carol Tripp
Membership level: Full Institutional
LIB ID: 84143


Logan Regional Hospital. . . . . . . lynne.gabrish@imail.org


1400 North 500 East
Logan, UT 84321
Phone:   435-716-5315
FAX:    435-716-5420
Contact:  Lynne Gabrish
Membership level: Full Institutional
LIB ID: 84321A


McKay Dee Hospital . . . . . . . . . mark.meldrum@imail.org


4401 Harrison Blvd.
Ogden, UT 84403
Phone:   801-387-8020
FAX:    801-387-8022
Contact:  Mark Meldrum
Membership level: Full Institutional
LIB ID: 84409A


NPS Pharmaceuticals, Inc. . . . . . . . jfarnum@npsp.com
.............................................cgilmore@npsp.com

383 Colorow Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84108
Phone:   801-883-2412
FAX:    801-584-8712
Contacts:  Jennifer Farnum
            Catherine Gilmore
Membership level: Full Institutional
LIB ID: 84108D


Ogden Regional Medical Center . . . . . . . Closed until further notice


5475 South 500 East
Ogden, UT 84405-6978
Phone:   N/A
FAX:    N/A
Contact:  N/A
Membership level: Full Institutional
LIB ID: 84403B


Pioneer Valley Hospital. . . . . . . wbarron@iasishealthcare.com
.............................................wdupaix@iasishealthcare.com


3460 South Pioneer Parkway (4155 West)
West Valley City, UT 84120
Phone: 801-964-3994
FAX: 801-964-3467
Contact: Wendy Barron or Wendy Dupaix
Membership level: Affiliate
LIB ID: 84120A


Primary Children's Medical Center . . . lynn.wilson@imail.org
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . emily.eresuma@imail.org

100 North Medical Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84113
Phone:   801-662-1390
FAX:    801-662-1393
Contacts:  Lynn Wilson
            Emily Eresuma
Membership level: Full Institutional
LIB ID: 84103A


Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions . . . mschwartz@rmuohp.edu

1662 West 820 North
Provo, UT 84606
Phone:   801-375-5125
FAX:    801-375-2125
Contact:  Marilyn W. Schwartz

Membership level: Full Institutional
LIB ID: TBA


St. Mark's Hospital . . . . jane.errion@mountainstarhealth.com

1200 East 3900 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84124
Phone:   801-268-7004
FAX:    801-270-3417
Contact:  Jane Errion
Membership level: Affiliate
LIB ID: 84117A


Shriners Hospital . . . . . . . . . . lvanwagoner@shrinenet.org


Fairfax Road at Virginia Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84103-4399
Phone:   801-536-3765
FAX:    801-536-3867
Contact:  Lynda Van Wagoner
Membership level: Full Institutional
LIB ID: 84103B


University of Southern Nevada - South Jordan, UT Campus . . . . . . . . . . . . vcraigle@usn.edu

10920 S. River Front Parkway
South Jordan, UT 84095
Phone:   801-878-1020
FAX:    801-302-0768
Contact:  Valeri Craigle
Membership level: Full Institutional


University of Utah -- Membership level:  Full Institutional
  Eccles Health Sciences Library

  10 N 1900 E
  Salt Lake City UT 84112-5890
  Phone:   801-581-8771 or 8772
  FAX:    801-581-3632
  Contacts:
      Amy Birks (ILL). . . . . . . . . . amybirks@lib.med.utah.edu
      Nancy Dymock (Circulation) . . .nancyd@lib.med.utah.edu
      Joan Gregory (Technical Services). . .joang@library.med.utah.edu
      Jeanne Le Ber (Education) . . . jeannele@lib.med.utah.edu
      John Bramble (Outreach). . . jbramble@lib.med.utah.edu
      Sally Patrick (UCHII) . . . . spatrick@lib.med.utah.edu
      Camille Salmond (ILL) . . . . . . csalmond@lib.med.utah.edu
      Joan Stoddart (Dep. Director) . joans@lib.med.utah.edu
  Membership level: Affiliate
  LIB ID: 84112A


  Hope Fox Eccles Clinical Library . . lworkman@lib.med.utah.edu

  4037 University Hospital
  Salt Lake City, UT 84132
  Phone:  801-581-4686
  FAX:  801-581-3632
  Contact:  Liz Workman


Utah Valley Regional Medical Center . . . alan.groesbeck@imail.org
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . mike.w.nielson@imail.org

1034 North 500 West
Provo, UT 84603
Phone:   801-357-7180
FAX:    801-357-7186
Contacts:  Alan Groesbeck
           Mike Nielson
Membership level: Full Institutional
LIB ID: 84601A


V. A. Medical Center . . . . . . . . . . . kirk.davis@med.va.gov
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . carl.worstell@med.va.gov

Library Service (142D)
V.A. Medical Center
500 Foothill Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84148
Phone:   801-584-1209
FAX:    801-584-1251
Contacts:  Kirk Davis
            Carl Worstell
Membership level: Full Institutional
LIB ID: 84148B