To improve healthcare through the development and fostering of a cooperative network of
health sciences libraries in Utah




Contact Persons



UHSLC LIST: uhslc@lib.med.utah.edu

Last Updated 10 October 2007
Mailing List:  uhslc@lib.med.utah.edu

NAME
INSTITUTION
E-MAIL ADDRESS
Asquith, Pamella Dixie Regional Hospital pamella.asquith@imail.org
Barron, Wendy Pioneer Valley Hospital wbarron@iasishealthcare.com
Birks, Amy Spencer S. Eccles Health Sciences Library amybirks@lib.med.utah.edu
Coletti, Sandy LDS Hospital Library sandy.coletti@imail.org
Davis, Kirk Veterans Administration Medical Center kirk.davis@med.va.gov
Dupaix, Wendy Pioneer Valley Hospital wdupaix@iasishealthcare.com
Errion, Jane St. Mark's Hospital jane.errion@mountainstarhealth.com
Eresuma, Emily Primary Children's Medical Center emily.eresuma@imail.org
Gabrish, Lynne Logan Regional Hospital lynne.gabrish@imail.org
Gilmore, Catherine NPS Pharmaceuticals, Inc. cgilmore@npsp.com
Gregory, Joan Spencer S. Eccles Health Sciences Library joang@lib.med.utah.edu
Groesbeck, Alan Utah Valley Regional Medical Center alan.groesbeck@imail.org
Holt, Rebecca Dixie Regional Hospital dxrholt@ihc.com
Lake, Erica LDS Hospital, Medical Library erica.lake@imail.org
Le Ber, Jeanne Spencer S. Eccles Health Sciences Library jeannele@lib.med.utah.edu
Meldrum, Mark McKay Dee Hospital mark.meldrum@imail.org
Niederhauser, Lara Huntsman Cancer Institute lara.niederhauser@hci.utah.edu
Nielson, Mike Utah Valley Regional Medical Center mike.w.nielson@imail.org
Patrick, Sally Spencer S. Eccles Health Sciences Library spatrick@lib.med.utah.edu
Richards, Ellen Individual Member    
Salmond, Camille Spencer S. Eccles Health Sciences Library csalmond@lib.med.utah.edu
Schwartz, Marilyn W. Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions mschwartz@rmuohp.edu
Smith, Tanya Huntsman Cancer Institute tanya.smith@hci.utah.edu
Stoddart, Joan Spencer S. Eccles Health Sciences Library joans@lib.med.utah.edu
Tripp, Carol LDS Hospital Library carol.tripp@imail.org
VanWagoner, Lynda Shriners Hospital for Children lvanwagoner@shrinenet.org
Weber, Alice Spencer S. Eccles Health Sciences Library aweber@lib.med.utah.edu
Wilson, Lynn Primary Children's Medical Center lynn.wilson@imail.org
Workman, Liz Hope Fox Eccles Clinical Library lworkman@lib.med.utah.edu
Youngstrom, Jason Cephalon jyoungst@cephalon.com