Difference: UnprocessedRegistrations (r20 vs. r19)

FirstName?LastName? Email WikiNameOrganisationName?WikiInterestsEdit?
Clare Ricki Fraser Rodriguez fraser.clare@gmail.com rickirodriguez@hotmail.com ClareFraser RickiRodriguez University of Utah
Cedric Lamirel clamirel@fo-rothschild.frCedricLamirel La Fondation Ophtalmologique Adolphe de Rothschild
Aimee Szweka aimee_j_szewka@rush.eduAimeeSzweka? Rush University Medical Center
Sachin Kedar sachinkedar@uky.eduSachinKedar University of Kentucky
Wade Crow wcrow2002@yahoo.comWadeCrow
William Hills hillsw@ohsu.eduWilliamHills Oregon Health & Science University
Julie Shelton jsheltonielc@spro.netJulieShelton
Bonnie Keung bonnie.keung@gmail.comBonnieKeung
Robert Shin rshin@som.umaryland.eduRobertShin University of Maryland School of Medicine
Geetha Athapilly athapp@gmail.comGeethaAthapilly
Sashank Prasad sprasad2@partners.orgSashankPrasad Partners HealthCare? (affil Harvard Medical School)
Scott Haines scotthainesmd@gmail.comScottHaines
Heather Moss heather.e.moss@gmail.comHeatherMoss
Chris Glisson chris.glisson@ht.msu.eduChrisGlisson Michigan State University
Raghu Mudumbai raghum@u.washington.eduRaghuMudumbai University of Washington
Melissa Ko kom@upstate.eduMelissaKo SUNY Upstate Medical University
John Pula jpula12004@yahoo.comJohnPula

 
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding Foswiki? Send feedback