I am sorry, but this site is only supported in an strict HTML compliant browser. The site may continue to function, but may not display properly.

If you are using Internet Explorer 6 or lower, we recommend you update your browser to Intenet Explorer 9+ or try a compliant browser such as Firefox or Google Chrome.

Library Hours

Please note: Current health sciences students may have after-hours access. Please consult with your school, college or department for details.

Public Hours

Day
Time
Monday - Friday
7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Saturday
9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Sunday
Closed

Holidays (EHSL)

Closed
Day(s)
Thanksgiving
Thursday - Saturday, November 28 - 30, 2019
Closed
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Reduced Hours
(10 a.m. - 3 p.m.)
Monday, December 23, 2019
Christmas
Tuesday - Thursday, December 24 - 26, 2019
Reduced Hours
(10 a.m. - 3 p.m.)
Friday, December 27, 2019
Closed
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Reduced Hours
(10 a.m. - 3 p.m.)
Monday, December 30, 2019
Reduced Hours
(10 a.m. - 3 p.m.)
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day
Friday, July 3, 2020

Other Libraries & Resources

How to Find Us

directions, parking and transit options


Hope Fox Eccles Health Library Hours
(staff on hand)

Day
Time
Monday - Friday
8 am - 5 pm
Saturday & Sunday
Closed

Provide Feedback On Our Site

Please select at least one checkbox and, if a problem, a detailed comment describing the issue.

Found it!

Report an issue

Found it, but it was incomplete

Page, file, image, is missing, used to be there..., etc.

Page, file, image, Web form, behaving oddly, broken, etc.

None of the above. For non-Web related issues; please contact library services